nnual Family ggarwal ggarwal rora rora hannaiah hannaiah	Annual First for all OPEN positions Arpit Kumar Deepti Bahl Niraj	Last Lifetime Individual	Ustaining/Lifetim	e (non-Trus Last	siees)	Curr	ent Trustees ^{*1}	wien	nbers: Moved
Eligible (E) Innual Family Iggarwal Iggarwal Irora Irora hannaiah hannaiah	for all OPEN positions Arpit Kumar Deepti Bahl								
nnual Family ggarwal ggarwal ora ora nannaiah nannaiah	Arpit Kumar Deepti Bahl	Lifetime Individual			First	First & Last	First & Last	Last	First
ggarwal ggarwal ora ora nannaiah nannaiah	Deepti Bahl	Lifetime Individual	Eligible (E) for all	OPEN positions		Eligible(E1) only for "EB positions"	Eligible (E) for all OPEN positions	Not Eligible (NE) as moved "Out of State" *3	
ggarwal ora ora nannaiah nannaiah	Deepti Bahl					Trustees (Lifetime)	EB Term Trustees	Term Trustees M	
rora rora hannaiah hannaiah	· ·	Mangunta	Lakshmi			Chandrasekhar, Holalkere R.	Calyam, Sudha Khambhampati	Pendurthi	Kavita
rora hannaiah hannaiah	Nirai	Kumar	Ashwath	_		Chandrasekhar, Meera	Hans, Chetan	Shanmugam	Krishna
hannaiah hannaiah	-					Gopalaratnam, Anantha		Chockalingam	Anand
hannaiah	Rachna	Lifetime Family				Gopalaratnam , Vellore S.	Elected Trustees (2 years term)		
	Lakshmi Kantha	Adusumilli	Narayan Rao	Raju	Murugesan	Gupta, Nila	Chevendra, Mahesh (1 term over) - OPEN	Annual MOVED	
	Sunitha	Aggarwal	Ajay	Raju	Sudha Murugesan	Lal , Sunder	Ghosh, Mayukh (1 term over) - OPEN Khanna, Sanjeev ^{*4} (2 terms over)- OPEN	Mittal	Mayank Kumar
oppalapudi	Srinivas Prasad Nageswari Gogineni	Aggarwal Annamalai	Kul Smruthi	Mohan Mohan	Rajiv Sunilima Sinha	Khurana, Inder Khurana, Jasmit	Puri, Rachna (1 term over) - OPEN	Sustaining MOVE Anand	Satish
oppalapudi Juraiswamy	Kempuraj	Arunachalam	Alagu	Nathan	Dan Vivek	Malhotra, Anil	Tripathi, Pratibha (1 term over)- OPEN	Anand	Sushma
uraiswamy	Latha Kempuraj	Arunachalam	Vairam	Naik	Rashmi	Malhotra, Kusum		Battula	Ravindra
iangula	Abilash	Bal	Ranjit	Naik	Yogesh	Mitra, Moonmoon		Battula	Vijayalakshmi Kattumu
iangula	Navya	Bal	Shranjit	Nair	Jyotsna	Patel, Harsha	SUMMARY: OPEN Positions Listing	Bhaskaran	Rajagopalan
ihosh	Mayukh	Banerji	Shanka	Nair	Satish	Patel, Nitin		Bhaskaran	Vasanthi
ihosh	Sonal Hate	Basu	Sandra	Nistala	Ravi	Ramachandran, Venkataraman		Dhand	Rajiv
iude	Sandeep	Batchu	Priya	Palaniappan	Kannappan	Rajagopalan, Anuradha	• EB Secretary	Dhand	Upinder
iupta	Suneel	Batchu	Sudhir	Patel	Hiren	Rawlani, Chandra	• Elected Trustee (up to 5 positions)	Faizer	Archana Ramaswamy
iupta	Neha	Bojja	Sridhar	Puri	Ravi	Rawlani, Ramesh		Faizer	Rumi
landa	Sachin	Bojja	Anusha Mallampati	Ramadoss	Sasi			Gangopadhyay	Keshab
lari	Pallavi	Chandrasekhar	Anand	Ramadoss	Umasankar	Chandrasekaran, Premkumar N.	HTCC Executive Board (EB) Officers	Gangopadhyay	Shubhra
lari 	Regunath	Chandrasekhar	Chiengkham Baccam	Rawat	Gagneesh	Elangovan, Balakrishnan	• Sudha Calyam ^{*4} (President)- OPEN	Gowda	Bhaskar
liwase	Pratik	Chandrasekaran	Sharmila Premkumar	Rawat	Aditi	Karuparthi, Poorna Raj		Gowda	Shoba
ella ulkarni	Swapna	Chaudhary	Kunal Ritcha Mehra	Reddy	Naveen	Katti, Kattesh Kutikkad, Kiratadas	• Rajyalakshmi (Vice President)	Jain Kulkarni	Arun Indira Benakanakere
	Deeptee Gaurav	Chaudhary Chockalingam	Smrita Dorairajan	Reddy Reddy	Chaya Chada Chada Sudershan	Gopalakrishna, Srinath	• Chetan Hans ^{*4} (Secretary)- OPEN	Kulkarni	Rajesh
Aallad	Vithal	Cutkosky	Dale	Reddy	Krishna Kant	Loyalka, Sudarshan	• Manjula Nathan (Treasurer)	Kumar	Lalit
/anchikanti	Ram	Elangovan	Abirami	Sadhu	Smita	Mogallapu, Ratna	-	Mantrala	Murali
Ianchikanti	Ramya	Gupta	Sanjay	Sadhu	Vijay	Palaniappan, Visala		Mantrala	Surya
/urthy	, Marasandra Prabhakara	Gupta	Vimal	Sahota	Pradeep	Sethi, Sanjiv	HTCC Board of Trustees (BoT) Officers:	Panneerselvam	Ayyakannu
Jurthy	Kaiwara Venkatesh	Gupta	Sumit Kumar	Sahota	Shaku	Sharma, Krishna	• Ravi Thawani (President)	Panneerselvam	Gandhi
alaniyandi	Senthilnathan	Gupta	Neha Chugh	Satpathy	Namita	Srinivasan, Hema		Parashar	Tarang
remnath	Sri Venkatesan	Hans	Ranjana	Satpathy	Sashi	Rawat, Gagneesh	• Ratna Mogallapu (Vice President)	Parashar	Ranjana
remnath	Vasanthy	Jashnani	Ghansham	Sehgal	Santosh	Reddy, Sangeetha Mettu	 Pratibha Tripathi (Secretary) 	Radhakrishnan	Nandhu
uri	Rachna	Jashnani	Leela	Sethi	Punam	Thawani, Ravi		Radhakrishnan	Selvi
uri	Raman	Karuparthi	Preethi Yerram	Shukla	Asha		LEGEND:	Rangnekar	Kirthi
uttur	Santhosh Kumar	Katti	Kavita	Shukla	Shivendra	Trustees (Term, 7 or 10 years)	^{*1} Trustees (Lifetime or Term) are all	Rangnekar	Nithin
uttur	Shuba	Khanna	Vinita	Singh	Amolak	Adusumilli, Rajyalakshmi	Sustaining/Lifetime members	Ratneshwar	Shuba
ajalbandi amaswamy	Rakesh Ram	Krishna Krishna	Gopal Santosh	Singh Srinath	Kuljit Uma	Aggarwal, Archana Annamalai, Senthil		Ratneshwar Sethi	Srinivasan Anjna
amaswamy	Indira	Krishnan	Hari	Thawani	Meena	Calyam, Prasad	*7	Sethi	Yash
ao	Praveen	Krishnan	Latha	Yerrapu	Swarna	Kannan, Raghuraman	² Elected Trustees or EB Term Trustees	Shanmugam	Nithya
ао	Deepthi	Kumar	Arpita	Upendran	Anandhi	Garg, Megha	are either Annual or Sustaining/Lifetime	Srinivasan	Bharath
ogers	Marvin	Kumar	Kalayarasi			Nathan, Manjula	members	Srinivasan	Manjula Narasimhan
ogers	Sharmini	Kumar	Senthil			Nistala, Puja	1	Subramanian	Krishna
	Shramik	Kutikkad	Geetha			Patel, Nitu	*3	Subramanian	Raji
engupta	Koyeli	Loyalka	Nirja	-		Reddy, Jyotsna	Moved , not eligible for nomination	Tejwani	Lokesh
hankar	Ravi	Mahal	Satnam	\neg		Reddy, Sudeshna		Tejwani	Varsha Pherwani
nankar	Neetu Nair	Mahal	Jasvir Kaur			Yerrapu, Surendra	^{*4} Subject to "2 consecutive term limit"	Vasudevan	Ajit
elugu	Banu Prakash	Manusmare	Puroshottam					Vasudevan	Deepa
elugu	Usha	Manusmare	Usha				*5	Viswanath	Dabir
niagarajan	Devi	Mogallapu	Sudhir				⁵ Current EB President & Secretary	Viswanath	Pramila
ripathi	Ratnakar								
ripathi	Pratibha								
adav	Arun								
adav	Elvina								
ambre ambre	Ajit Prakash Duhita								