Hindu Temple & Community Center of Mid-MO (HTCC) Current Trustee listing as of 2020-12-20

Index	Trustee Names	Trustee Type	Term Ending
1	Holalkere R. Chandrasekhar	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
2	Meera Chandrasekhar	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
3	Anantha Gopalaratnam	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
4	Vellore S. Gopalaratnam	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
5	Nila Gupta	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
6	Sunder Lal	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
7	Inder Khurana	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
8	Jasmit Khurana	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
9	Anil Malhotra	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
10	Kusum Malhotra	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
11	Moonmoon Mitra	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
12	Harsha Patel	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
13	Nitin Patel	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
14	V. Ramachandran	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
15	Anuradha Rajagopalan	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
16	Chandra Rawlani	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
17	Ramesh Rawlani	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
18	Kattesh Katti	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
19	Sudharshan Loyalka	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
20	Gagneesh Rawat *1 (BoT President)	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
21	Visala Palaniappan	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
22	Srinath Gopalakrishna	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
23	Ravi Thawani	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
24	Krishna Sharma	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
25	Hema Srinivasan	Lifetime Founding Trustee	
26	Kiratadas Kutikkad	Lifetime Trustee	
27	Balakrishnan Elangovan	Lifetime Trustee	
28	Sanjiv Sethi	Lifetime Trustee	
29	Poorna Raj Karuparthi	Lifetime Trustee	
30	Sangeetha Mettu	Lifetime Trustee	
31	Ratna Mogallapu	Lifetime Trustee	
32	Senthil Annamalai *2 (BoT Vice-President)	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2017)	March 31, 202
33	Raghuraman Kannan	Term Trustee (10 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 202
34	Rajyalakshmi Adusumilli	Term Trustee (10 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 202
35	Archana Aggarwal	Term Trustee (10 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 202
36	Anand Chockalingam	Term Trustee (10 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 2029
37	Krishna Shanmugam	Term Trustee (10 years; starting March 2020)	March 31, 2030
38	Premkumar N. Chandrasekaran	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 2020
39	Kavita Pendurthi	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 2020
40	Puja Nistala	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 202
41	Jyotsna Reddy	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 202
42	Sudeshna Reddy	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2019)	March 31, 202
43	Nitu Patel	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2020)	March 31, 202
44	Megha Garg	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2021)	March 31, 202
45	Surendra Yerrapu	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2021)	March 31, 202
46	Prasad Calyam	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2021)	March 31, 202
47	Manjula Nathan	Term Trustee (7 years; starting March 2021)	March 31, 202
48	Anandhi Upendran * 3	Elected Trustee 1	March 31, 202
49	Sandhya Sharma *3,4 (BoT Secretary)	Elected Trustee 2	March 31, 202
50	Chetan Hans *3	Elected Trustee 3	March 31, 202
51	Sanjeev Khanna *3	Elected Trustee 4	March 31, 202
52	Nivedita Mukherjee *3	Elected Trustee 5	March 31, 202
53	Sudha Calyam	Term Trustee by virtue of being current EB President	March 31, 202
	Tarang Parashar	Term Trustee by virtue of being "past" EB President (1 year)	March 31, 202

1.Trustee President

2.Trustee Vice-President

3. Elected Trustee 4. Trustee Secretary

Other Trustee categories **Trustee Name** Trustee Type Term Ending "Lifetime Trustee" (Deceased) Lifetime Founding Trustee Ranadhir Mitra Former "TERM Trustees - Founding" March 31, 2018 Bharath Srinivasan Term Founding Trustee (10 years) March 31, 2015 Arun Jain Term Founding Trustee (7 years) Dabir Viswanath Term Founding Trustee (7 years) March 31, 2015 Laxman Alreja Term Founding Trustee (7 years) March 31, 2015 Term Founding Trustee (7 years) March 31, 2015 Vinay Rawlani Former "TERM Trustees" March 31, 2019 Term Trustee (10 years) Santosh Sehgal Archana Ramaswamy March 31, 2018 Term Trustee (7 years) Ritcha Mehra Chaudhary Term Trustee (7 years) March 31, 2016 Ravi Puri Term Trustee (7 years) March 31, 2015